>Does the IRS need marketing?

>Last week, I received a four-color card in the e-mail from the IRS, telling me all about the merits and benefit of e-filing my taxes.

Which brought up an interesting question–does the IRS really need to market themselves? Like it or not, we all have to pay taxes. And maybe I just don’t know how the IRS works, but I think it’d be better to save that money from sending out a card to every tax-payer in America and instead maybe give the American public a tax break….

But that’s just me….

Leave a Reply

