>Ack!

>I’m slowly going insane over here (no shock to any of you who read this blog on a regular basis I’m sure).

See, the thing is–I’ve got this song stuck in my head. It was used last night in spinning class. It’s a catchy-little song that at one point goes something like this…

“People all over…something-something-something-something, watching SuperFriends saying “Help me out!” “

It then has endless chorsues of “da-da-da, da-da-da-DA!”

The problem is two-fold–it’s rolling around in my head and I can’t remember all the words. Both of these things drive me absolutely insane. This demonstrates a couple of things–one is that I am tragically unhip cause I’d never heard the song outside of the spin class. The other is I’ve got to find a song to get this one out of my head but the easy choice of song that can get stuck in your head ain’t that appealing either….

Help me!

Leave a Reply

