>Man, what a day….

>Sorry, I don’t have a cool April Fool’s prank or joke to play on my unsuspecting readers.

Well, I suppose I could make up some outrageous story, but I’m honestly too tired from enjoying the fresh air and sunshine this afternoon. Honestly, afternoons like this one make me wish the outdoor pool was open.

OK, I really wish that for about ten seconds as I realize how incredibly cold the water will still be. But if the pool had a heating system, today would have been a perfect afternoon for a nice dip in the pool and then relaxing on a lounge chair with a bottle of water and a good book. Or even just a mediocre book.

Leave a Reply

