>Tagged!

>Logtar was tagged for this meme and tagged me.

Actually reading it over, it looks like a fun meme so here we go…

Four jobs I wish I had the capabilities of:

1. Best selling author – I’m talking Stephen King or Tom Clancy like sales here people….
2. Doctor or paramedic – When I was little, I used to watch some show about paramedics (I think it was Emergency) and loved seeing them race around, saving lives. I thought it’d be cool to be the “fireman doctor”.
3. Professional fan–those who have the time and means to follow the Vols to every home and away game.
4. Evil genius with aspiriations of world conquest.

Four names I wish I had other than my own:

Ya know, this one is odd cause I’ve never really thought that much about it because I like my name…

1. Kirk
2. Alexander
3. Reynaldo
4. James

Four of my favourite actresses:

1. Sarah Michelle Gellar
2. Kristen Bell
3. Allyson Hannigan
4. Claudia Black

Four songs I could listen to over and over again:

1. Speak to Me – Rebecca St James
2. Forever Ain’t that Long Anymore – Rhonda Vincent
3. Us – Sixpence None the Richer
4. Rocky Top – UT Marching Band

Four TV shows I love to watch:

1. Doctor Who
2. Battlestar Galactica
3. House
4. Lost

Four places I would like to go to on vacation:

1. England
2. Bahamas
3. Monument Valley, Utah
4. Mars

Four of my favourite cuisines:

1. Chinese
2. Mexican
3. Italian
4. Sonic

Four places I wish I was right now:

1. Watching a game at Neyland Stadium with the Vols winning
2. On the set of my hit sitcom…..
3. Private jet on the way to Denver with friends to watch the Titans vs Broncos pre-season game in our luxury box…(OK, this requires winning the lottery first…).
4. The set of Doctor Who

I’m supposed to tag seven people to play. So, here we go: Bad, Bad Ivy, Chip Talks, Michelle, TN Girl, Sarah R, Southern Girl, and Grateful Dating.

Leave a comment