>Conversations with a younger cousin

>These conversations were had with a younger cousin at my family reunion this past weekend.

She: Girls are better than boys at ping-pong.
Me: How so?
She: I beat three grown men at ping-pong.
Me: Want to play?
She: I’ll beat you.
:::We play a game, to ten. During the game, the rules constantly change so that I can never get a point and no matter how she hits it, she gets a point:::
She: See, I told you girls were better than boys at ping-pong.

She: I know you, you’re Michael.
Me: Who told you that?
She: No one. We all just know.

She: Are you married?
Me: No
She: Are you gay?!?
Me: No
She: Then what are you?

Leave a Reply

