>Lost a Listener

>Dear WLAC,

I’ve been a loyal listener to your station for a couple of years now primarily because of your decision to carry the Rick and Bubba show here in Nashville.

So I was understandably upset when I heard this morning that as of Monday, Rick and Bubba will no longer be carried on your station.

I was a loyal fan, listening for several hours each morning via streaming and on my drive to work. I came to station events that centered around Rick and Bubba, I supported the advertisers who sponsored the show. I’m kind of annoyed that they were (once again) unceremoniously dropped from the Nashville airwaves.

Your station has lost a loyal listener.

Happy New Year!
Big Orange Michael

Leave a Reply

